body type... average

Dating Prospect felagotDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect nesruDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect orionDating Prospect yassirDating Prospect ahaDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect nahomDating Prospect yudifernando8523
Default Male Profile


40, male, single

Terni, Italy

This is me i am who i am .....Original

well i like soccer,basketball,chess,cooking,cinemas and like to take a walk sometimes and i love to say that i am in competition with no one,i run my own race,i have no desire to play the game of being better than anyone in any way,shape or form,i just aim to improve,to be better than I was before. That's me and I'm free

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect birukDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect bisratDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect buleDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect dagemDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect bobDating Prospect great4life