ethnicity... black

Dating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect desireDating Prospect patoDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect yassirDating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect samDating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect felagotDating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect buleDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect getchDating Prospect yudifernando8523
Default Male Profile

chetaa

41, male, complicated

Kwenzekile, South Africa

i am a simple man that like to make sincere friends, i hate lies and pretence

I like sports and mostly soccer and gym, like also all bodily excise. in the rain or sunshine, I do excise. driving long distance is one of my hobbies, I don't so much like eating during excise but drink more waters.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect 23momoDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect deboDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect donDating Prospect abelDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect moeDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect feverDating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect yosefgetachew