personality... decisive

Dating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect dawetDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect haymosDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect desireDating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect orionDating Prospect nesruDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect yudifernando8523
Default Female Profile

ritamensah

38, female, single

Saint Charles, United States

Hello

I think that it is rather hard to tell you a lot about myself in this profile. If you really want to get to know me better you can get in touch with me and then you will see that I am very kind and responsive, joyful and cheerful, attentive, honest, faithful, gentle, even-tempered and fair person. I stay optimistic even when luck turns his back to me and I really believe that only staying positive I can overcome any difficulties. I love family hearth and home coziness. I am feminine and romantic woman and I really hope that you will get interested in me! I am able to be very affectionate with my man, show him my sensual, warm, caring nature and I would be very thankful if my future partner perceives and appreciates my efforts. I have a real talent to sense my man's needs and meet those needs in a way he can understand. When I have some spare time I enjoy taking care of my home, making it really nice and comfortable. I believe that I am able to add that special woman's touch and bring the atmosphere of harmony to my dwelling. I like reading and watching some interesting movie. I love to cook and I am very good at it. I enjoy being outdoors. I walk and exercise to keep fit.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Decisive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect teddyDating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect yassirDating Prospect getchDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect abel