personality... discreet

Dating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect moeDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect 23momoDating Prospect buleDating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect patoDating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect jah12
Default Female Profile

mercy

39, female, single

Af-Siot, Ghana

Am here looking for someone who will love me with trust and fear in God

I believe that I am a lady in the real sense of this word. I am gentle, romantic and kind. The most important about me, as far as I can judge soberly about myself, of course. - is that I am open, bubbling with life, eccentric and curious about everything; it is never enough for me to simply do the task, I would turn it into something great, that is how I am

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect tameratDating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect birukDating Prospect dagemDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect samDating Prospect ademDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect samiloveDating Prospect zutema