personality... dramatic

Dating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect donDating Prospect feverDating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect buleDating Prospect ahaDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect ademDating Prospect deboDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect patoDating Prospect biruk
Default Male Profile

originaldrummersd

25, male, single

Preston, United States

Hello

I am a drummer and i love playing music. Music is my whole life and there's a lot of people who don't understand that. I love the band im in and to jam with others. I can play alot of different styles and im hoping to find someone who loves music as much as i do

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect 23momoDating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect nahomDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect teddyDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect yassirDating Prospect moeDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect desire