personality... faithful

Dating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect kaduDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect patoDating Prospect dagemDating Prospect yassirDating Prospect nesruDating Prospect feverDating Prospect ahaDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect teddyDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect buleDating Prospect getch
Default Male Profile

newpossibilities44

40, male, single

Greencastle, United States

Lets have an intelligent conversation

I'm a nice, chill, very laid back guy who is looking for someone who can be themselves. I love to laugh and have fun, enjoying music I'm big on communication,trust and loyalty, and hope to find that in someone on here.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Faithful

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect miemenDating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect orionDating Prospect abelDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect nahomDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect jason