personality... fearless

Dating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect dagemDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect dawetDating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect buleDating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect bobDating Prospect samDating Prospect dagi112
Default Male Profile

usa4u

35, male, single

Oasis, United States

I'm from the USA and I would love to meet beautiful women from your country. I want to find someone to come meet me and maybe if we get along we could

Well a little about me, I'm from the USA born and raised. I have my own small business and hope to be very good at it for years to come. I like to travel a lot and I travel for work. I like to cook and grill. For fun I like to go to beach or maybe movie. Im looking for girlfriend to maybe be my wife someday.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Fearless

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect birukDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect bisratDating Prospect tameratDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect samiloveDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect kaduDating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect feverDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect desire