personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect 23momoDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect yassirDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect patoDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect felagotDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect desireDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect samilove
Default Female Profile

pathealth

41, female, single

Newton-le-Willows, United Kingdom

nature I am tender, calm, honest, loyal and easy-going. You will always find a compromise with me

I can describe myself as a kind, sincere and spiritual person with a good sense of humor. I am happy with myself, as I believe happiness is very important in our life as we share this feeling with people and surrounding world. I am very romantic and sensual, cheerful and active. I miss peaceful and full of love family life. I hate arguments and I stand for never taking things for granted in relations. I am open to new chances in life and little adventures.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

katejones235

35, female, single

White Bird, United States

the sky is full of golden star shinning in the light of the moon but the most beautiful light i see is your eyes

Am Kate by name and i live in Florida. i love traveling from one country to another, and i love meeting a strange people from one country to another and am full house wife and i know how to cook, to take care of home and children and most important things to take care of husband both in and out including on bed am very good on bed and i love a man that can handle me with hard on bed throughout the day.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect buleDating Prospect nahomDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect ademDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect nesruDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect tameratDating Prospect miemen