personality... generous

Dating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect getchDating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect desireDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect ademDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect ahaDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect moeDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect tameratDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect yeneadis
Default Male Profile

khurramalviey_1985

35, male, complicated

Wroclaw, Pakistan

I m khurram, live in dhora'g, ki like healthy mature lady/women, overm35 of age,

I like massaging 6x, licking with ice cream,, share b/w.. Also share love 6e stories(may true may faulse) just for enjoy, I love bathing 6x.... Hey respective ladies Respect urs RIGHT and I stored in my heart,, with confident share,, sweet butterfly,,, tnx regards

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Generous

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect orionDating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect donDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect kaduDating Prospect yassirDating Prospect birukDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect nahomDating Prospect 1012