personality... gracious

Dating Prospect bobDating Prospect samiloveDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect feverDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect patoDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect dagemDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect ademDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect desireDating Prospect getchDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect buleDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect don
Default Female Profile

keyoflove

50, female, separated

Brampton, Canada

Seeking musician, enjoys great conversation, laughing, travel and LIFE...:O)

Self employed- Functional Personal Trainer/Reflexologist/Massage Therapist. I enjoy a great intellectual conversation that enhances who I am. I have 2 adult children and at the stage of life, I want to simply enjoy what ever is left. I'm open minded, I never say never. If you can inspire me... We'll be friends.. Not much into a wham bam thank you man.. One.. I like myself more than that, Two, it is a connection I seek with common interests.. I am a charmer at heart with a quirky twist, I'll not be afraid to call you out on bullshit but could be an awesome, loyal, tender friend. I like to see what the real you is.. I despise masks. Send me a line, if this may sound like you.. Lets just enjoy.. ;O)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Gracious

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

dominic

58, male, widowed

Rilpola, Lebanon

Searching for real love

I am 52 and survive on my own financially. I love friends and family, I am a lot of fun and make friends easily. I love life, love my son and still have some love to share with a special lady. Life can be lonely without someone...I am a person who is very real when it comes to life and its' issues.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Gracious

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Lebanon

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect orionDating Prospect yassirDating Prospect kaduDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect dandanDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect tameratDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect diamondstone