personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect bobDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect deboDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect dandanDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect desire
Default Male Profile

daniel

59, male, divorced

Bergen, Netherlands

I am looking for a God fearing woman who is caring,loving,honest,intelligent and ready to share.

A God fearing person with a great sense of humor,honest,caring,articulate,loving,quiet minded,business like,style,loves to cook and sky is the limit. I don't drink,smoke and i am not into parties.I love traveling,business and have ideas in herbal innovation.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect nesruDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect miemenDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect dagemDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect nahomDating Prospect donDating Prospect bisratDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect moeDating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect jason