personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect bisratDating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect getchDating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect donDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect bobDating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect tameratDating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect dagemDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect deboDating Prospect kiruvel
Default Male Profile

andreiru

50, male, divorced

Telyatniki, Russian Federation

Hi, I am ken of sports, family comfort, to contribute as well creative in friendly enirenment.

I am enthusiastic for travelling, loving sea veiws and sushine, meeting great smiling people. Having a sence of humour as born^)). ( My mummy used to quote my jokes since I was one year old and furtheron). I have visited 55 counries and used to live in 6 of'em. Speaking five languages is making my life full of good emotions thru the communications, I am cosmopolite who divided this world into two parts^ good people and people who are still learning to be good. I like the History, Philosophy, Maths and Psicology to study for my personal development. As for the sports my faforite is to swimm, biking, tennis, street-ball and beach-volleyball as well golf (not often). Actually I am not a good writer about myself better speaking when I can see and feel the person and he (she) can do the same. Who I am looking for...? That is the question...only the heart can tell you. A real women: smart, intellectual enough, tolerant but strong in famaly philosophy and rules, who is able to appreciate all contributes and I giving my devote, my life, my energy, my potential, my experiance to share and mutual support and understanding. I

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

alex

61, male, widowed

Alamosa, United States

Hello

My name is Alex Walton. I am an Irish America (Dad American, Mom Irish). I am an Engineer.I work with a Shipping Line here in the United State. I am real easy person to talk to and a loving and outgoing person.I enjoy playing sax which i do often at my leisure time. I like going to the movies, or watching movies in my room or Cabin, I like swimming, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, I sing, sailing, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person, love children and there is more...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kaduDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect 23momoDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect orionDating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect desireDating Prospect buleDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect freddyf2018