personality... logical

Dating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect birukDating Prospect nesruDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect abelDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect getchDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect deboDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect sam
Default Female Profile

ithilwen

42, female, single

Katipunan, Philippines

In my life, I've lived, I've loved, I've lost, I've missed, I've hurt, I've trusted, I've made mistakes, but most of all, I've learned.

I love eating so i love cooking too. I am very flexible and curious. I love watching, be it movie or series, that is whenever i have spare time. i always find time to spend my weekends with family. When i say family, that includes my friends too, they too are also my family.I love music so much, who doesnt love music? =) .. .. ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect orionDating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect kaduDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect desireDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect 23momoDating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect bobDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect pato