personality... passionate

Dating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect feverDating Prospect samiloveDating Prospect deboDating Prospect ademDating Prospect orionDating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect getchDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect jah12
Default Male Profile

sergio12749

24, male, single

Columbus, United States

PLEASE HELP ME

Well now that I have your attention. I'm a Hispanic mix between Puerto Rican, Salvadorian and Italian. I'm really cool and energetic, but also struggle with depression and anxiety. Kinda just trying this out see how it works. Message me! I need people to talk to!(:

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Puerto Rico

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now fred

fred

52, male, divorced

Nossebro, Sweden

Lookingforher000

I'm a simple person with a great sense of humor,I'm caring ,honest,nove to be romanced, pampered and treated like a special man. I am just an admire person looking for the real meaning of love. I am sweet, caring, understanding, patient, humble not , I love people who accept who I am responsible am rich in good spirit and willing to share the real meaning of love to the right person.i like to swim and dance,like music and like to laugh as well

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kaduDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect donDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect birukDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect abelDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect aha