personality... romantic

Dating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect nesruDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect feverDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect moeDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect jason
Default Male Profile

1ndonly00

62, male, single

New Boston, United States

WAITING TO FIND HER

I`m athletic build, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, a good listener, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a loving and outgoing father. I enjoy playing sax which i do often at my leisure time. I like going to the movies, or watching movies in my room or Cabin, I like swimming, listening to music, watching football and I am a diehard fan of Chelsea FC and dance to any kind of music, I sing, sailing, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person, love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself. It is very important for me to build a life of stability, security, and opportunity for the special person I hope to share my thoughts, feelings, experiences, dreams and fantasies with, and to offer the best opportunities for any kid that might be included in my life, both mine and that special person children, and that is my focus at this time and I also do enjoy my job . I am really interested in wanting to know about what makes you the special person you are today, I want to know more about your family, your background, your life experiences, past relationships, your goals and dreams, your interests, and anything else you want to tell me. I even want to learn about the secrets you very rarely share with someone!. So come on and share it all with me, as I am not here to talk to you about general things such as partying, the weather, sports, e.t.c. I want to learn about you and what makes up your heart and soul, as the friendship I want to build with you I want it to be like no other you have ever shared in or experienced. This friendship I want to build with you will be filled with substance, quality, spirituality, love, faithfulness and potential. Hope I didn't write much of a novel

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Romantic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect orionDating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect desireDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect miemenDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect getchDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect haymosDating Prospect abelDating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect dawitgirma