personality... sexy

Dating Prospect donDating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect bobDating Prospect bisratDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect nesruDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect getchDating Prospect moeDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect daiquah577784
Default Female Profile

lindaforlove

40, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Am Looking For My Soul Mate..

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to view and read my profile. First let me say that I am NOT your typical Vintage Lady. I have a HIGH level of energy and both look and feel like a 30 year old. I do not drink,smoke,use drugs or pill pop.I am not a liar or a cheat and not lookin for a liar or a cheat. I am a simple person who likes the simple things in life.I like bein on the back of a Harley and no distance is too far.. I look forward to hearing from you. I believe it is best to work towards a great friendship first. I would like to meet a man who is both strong and yet gentle and understanding, a man of character. A one-woman man with honesty, integrity, and a sense of humor are a must. I hope to find mutual attraction with the man that will accept me with my flaws as I do him.A guy that will care about my feelins as I care about his. I am a tall, healthy, slender, active, blond, with blue/green eyes, vivacious, outgoing, intellectual, witty, great sense of humor, low maintenance. I am emotionally and financially secure. I love to travel; light opera, concerts, and dancing are just some of the things that I enjoy doing. I have critters that share my space so I am a nature and animal lover. Photo is recent. Thanks for stopping by, hey life is short come on take a chance and lets get acquainted.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Sexy

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect abelDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect nahomDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect desireDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect kaduDating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect orionDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect patoDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect biruk