personality... sporting

Dating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect tameratDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect bobDating Prospect samDating Prospect abelDating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect getchDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect yassirDating Prospect buleDating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect dawetDating Prospect princekaram
Default Male Profile

silvioull

75, male, single

Pula, Croatia

Seeking female companionship for possible long term relationship.

I am wise and intelligent, 69 years of age but feel like 20. Seeking a cultured and intelligent woman for serious and long lasting relationship based on tolerance and understanding, mutual trust, most important is tenderness and love. We give one another our hands and sing like children. Love is life. If interested write or call only.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Croatia

Languages: Croatian

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nesruDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect feverDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect 23momoDating Prospect ademDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect bisratDating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect deboDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect daiquah577784