personality... tidy

Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect patoDating Prospect dagemDating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect desireDating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect ademDating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect ahaDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect moeDating Prospect bisratDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect saadamer
Default Male Profile

david

61, male, single

Sherrard, United States

A woman who knows how to relax when the time is right, but is also looking to get the most out of good weather and weekends. I am looking for someone

Looking for something that feels right Not sure what the best approach here is, but I was always told honesty is the best policy. So i'll just go with that. I am a music lover, who cannot play anything and is tone deaf. I love all sports, but am not a superstar at any. I will always be willing to try new restaurants, but fancy myself quite the culinary wiz. I have recently discovered that the older I get the less likely I will find someone I have a connection with in a bar on a Friday night, therefore online dating seems to make perfect sense to me. So I am looking forward to meeting someone who I can spend some time getting to know. I am not after much in a potential girlfriend, just someone who can laugh at herself, likes to spend time aimlessly exploring Sydney with me, is social, caring, thoughtful, crazy / a little strange (usually the most interesting women, are a little strange), and likes being spoilt.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tidy

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect nahomDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect birukDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect tameratDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect yudifernando8523