religion... other

Dating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect felagotDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect abelDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect getchDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect feverDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect buleDating Prospect dagemDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect bob
Default Male Profile

africanbest

46, male, single

Keysville, United States

Looking for friendship leading towards marriage

I am loving, caring, kind,self employed, successful, independent, self motivated, well educated, traveled, a no nonsense gentleman looking for laid back, easy going, career and goal oriented female for long term relationship leading to marriage.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect miemenDating Prospect birukDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect orionDating Prospect ademDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect nesruDating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect donDating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect ahaDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect yudifernando8523