religion... protestant

Dating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect orionDating Prospect birukDating Prospect patoDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect moeDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect donDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect great4life
Default Male Profile

aceslim

32, male, single

Nyaru, Kenya

Looking for love leading to marriage

I am a simple person, i love and respect life, i want someone ready for real love which will build marriage at the end,someone who doesn't mind where i come from but what i coming from my heart. Am all loving,caring, understanding and financially stable and above all God fearing.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect nesruDating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect bobDating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect desireDating Prospect buleDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect 23momoDating Prospect abelDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect feverDating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect kabooky